Thu, Oct 01 | Log in details are on the ticket.

Why I'm No Longer Talking to White People about Race by Reni Eddo-Lodge - Final Thoughts

9.30 AM Los Angeles | 12.30 PM New York | 5.30 PM London "This is a book that was begging to be written. This is the kind of book that demands a future where we'll no longer need such a book. Essential." -Marlon James

Time & Location

Oct 01, 5:30 PM GMT+1
Log in details are on the ticket.

About the Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
RSVP
£2
£2
0
£0
DONATE £5
£5
£5
0
£0
DONATE £10
£10
£10
0
£0
DONATE £25
£25
£25
0
£0
Total£0

Share This Event