Fri, Oct 02 | Log in details are on the ticket.

How to Argue with a Racist by Adam Rutherford

9.30 AM Los Angeles | 12.30 PM New York | 5.30 PM London What Our Genes Do (and Don't) Say about Human Difference
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Oct 02, 2020, 5:30 PM GMT+1
Log in details are on the ticket.

About the Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • RSVP
    £2
    £2
    0
    £0
  • DONATE £5
    £5
    £5
    0
    £0
  • DONATE £10
    £10
    £10
    0
    £0
  • DONATE £25
    £25
    £25
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event