Sat, Jun 27 | Log in details are on the ticket.

Girl, Woman, Other By Bernardine Evaristo

6.30 PM London | 1.30 PM New York | 10.30 AM Los Angeles
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jun 27, 6:30 PM GMT+1
Log in details are on the ticket.

About the Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
RSVP
£2
£2
0
£0
DONATE £5
£5
£5
0
£0
DONATE £10
£10
£10
0
£0
DONATE £25
£25
£25
0
£0
Total£0

Share This Event